Young Supporters Board

The Young Supporters Board of the Furniture Bank of Metro Atlanta is dynamic group of young leaders who support the Furniture Bank by leveraging their social and professional networks to increase visibility and awareness of the Furniture Bank + raise funds to support the Furniture Bank’s mission to provide essential household furniture to individuals and families.

Our 2017-2018 Young Supporters Board

Armon Aghaie
Clifton Alston
Lohr Beck-Kemp
Jennifer Childers
Brett Connor
Jamie Davis
Joel Dean
Zack Fisher
Pamela Fonseca
Tex Grubbs
Lindsey Jo Hand
Savannah Hill
Courtney Hodges-Lanius
Constance-Marie James
Lacell Joseph
Christoph Kuepper
Anja Kolmers
Jessica Lewis
Ashley McNabb
Ying Mcpherson
Martine Philippe