Contact The Furniture Bank of Metro Atlanta

908 Murphy Avenue SW, Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: 404-355-8530
Fax: 404-352-8792

Staff

Megan Anderson, Executive Director
manderson@furniturebankatlanta.org

Jeff Boyd, Front Office Manager
jboyd@furniturebankatlanta.org

 

Akira DesRosiers, Client Service Manager
adesrosiers@furniturebankatlanta.org

 

Martin Harris, Truck Driver

Reed Irvine, Facilities & Logistics Manager
rirvine@furniturebankatlanta.org

Adam Kemp, Warehouse Manager
akemp@furniturebankatlanta.org

Katie Leware, Donations Coordinator
kleware@furniturebankatlanta.org

Ian Nance, Truck Driver

 

Jeff Rahuba, Truck Driver

Hannah Velcoff, Community Resource Manager
hvelcoff@furniturebankatlanta.org